Sneak Peak!

“…Gazing much too deeply focused on the frame of his manhood, I was on the edge of eruption. Desire had carried me to the puddle of another soaked bomb ass piece of attire once again, the moans were directly behind my teeth, pushed up against the tip of my tongue. I was a genius for having the capability to keep this inside of myself, knowing my inner sex slave was beside me ready to leap and be guilty of his most disastrous and explosive orgasm of his tripled years. I, his woman desired to be the climax of his life, in every essence. I wanted to scream, not me though, SHE wanted to release herself to a man that could handle it, double, triple, multiple, endless orgasms, oh God whatever he could endure Naj was down for it. I knew once our sex-scapade was coming to a resolution my v spot would be sore and pumping, but entirely with pleasure. I just wanted to fade into a deep sleep with two of his rock hard fingers resting inside of me.  It’s amazing the way those desires we’re always there. Naj waited patiently as we laid there, cursing my name for the things I’d never say. She was the sex fiend that haunted the “good girl”, somehow she always convinced me to experiment with the edgiest levels of her desires. Sex was her dream, love was mine, and the medium was a constant battle.”

-Candy Pains

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment